Who We Are


Our mission is one of kindness and giving. Our goal is one of support and assistance. We will succeed in our mission with the help of our fellow community members until this devastating disease is cured.



  • Mary Crane, President
  • Millie Tate, Vice President
  • Julie Mandes, Secretary
  • Anne Breyer, Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Elaine Balser
  • Marie Fucetola
  • Joseph McNally
  • Pat Orchard
  • Susanne Peterson
  • Eileen Connolly Robbins
  • Brenda Rupp
  • Katie Rush